Annual General Meeting - 2017

The CFU will hold an Annual General Meeting online on Tuesday, Nov. 14, at 3 p.m. ET. You will receive information about how to participate shortly before the meeting.

Please register if you want to attend.

You will also get to hear about the work of the executive from the past 6 months and vote on the 2018 budget,

ELECTIONS

Elections will be held for the positions of:

  • President
  • Vice President
  • Quebec Regional Director (nominees must reside in Quebec)
  • Ontario Regional Director (nominees must reside in Ontario)

Before the meeting, please read the draft minutes of the last General Meeting on June 22, 2017 here (previous meeting minutes are here as well).

Meeting times based on timezone:

4.30 p.m. Newfoundland
4 p.m. Atlantic Time
3 p.m. Eastern Time
2 p.m. Central Time
1 p.m. Mountain Time
12 noon Pacific Time

 Please register if you want to attend.

WHEN
November 14, 2017 at 3pm - 4pm