2017 General Meeting

You're invited! All current members in good standing are invited to attend our online GM on Thursday, June 22 at 2 p.m. ET


Information about how to sign in to GoToWebinar will be sent shortly before the meeting. You should plan to sign in at least 15 minutes before the meeting.

We will be electing our executive at this GM and nominees are as follow:

    BC Director
    ◦    Diana Gibson
    ◦    Sarj Sabharwal

    Prairies Director  
    ◦    Dave Oswald Mitchell

    Ontario Director
    ◦    Amy McQuaid-England

    Atlantic Director
    ◦    Michelle Keep


In solidarity,


Leslie Dyson, CFU President

June 22, 2017 at 2:00pm - 3pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Will you come?

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.